Meet the team

You are here

We are very fortunate to have a number of trustees, staff and volunteers supporting the work of the Society. Some of these are listed below:


  • Chair: Kevin Heffernan
  • Vice Chair: Kay Forrest
  • Secretary: Kate McCarthy
  • Trustee: Trustee: Maureen Doyle
  • Trustee: Rory Ryan
  • Trustee: Jarlath Mulhern
  • Trustee: Jo Addleton
  • Trustee: Liz Flannelly
  • Trustee: Siobhan McKeown


  • Manager: Simon McCarthy
  • Welfare Outreach Worker: Win McCutcheon
  • Health Outreach Worker: Dawn Lucas
  • Health Outreach Worker: Ann Sullivan